Board of Directors

 
board 5
Name Position/Committee(s)
Tony Arey
Trinity Liaison
tarey1937@gmail.com
Past President
Carol Baxter
Nutritionist (retired), Volunteer
csbaxter1@gmail.com
SHIIP Committee Chair
Resource Development Committee
Heather Carty-Ward
Law Office of Heather Carty-Ward
hcw@cartywardlaw.com
Secretary
Legal
Bob Davies
Principal, Candescence
rdavies4@carolina.rr.com
Member at Large
Domenic Dellosa
Synergy Home Care
ddellosa@shccharlotte.com
Human Resources Committee
Elizabeth Dickey
HR Manager (retired)
Bdickey125@gmail.com
President
Transportation Committee Chair
Anne Howell
BB&T Scott & Stringfellow (retired)
bobannie1609@gmail.com
Volunteer Committee Chair
Resource Development Committee
Peter Keber
Bank of America (retired)
pk37@georgetown.edu
Vice-President
Program Committee Chair
Donna Lomax, CPA
CFO PMMC (retired)
DonnaRLomax@gmail.com
Treasurer
Tracy McGinnis
Director of Development
Southminster Retirement Community
tmcginnis@southminster.org
Marketing Committee Chair
Nick Odle
Director of Sales
Sunrise Senior Living
Nick.Odle@sunriseseniorliving.com
Resource Development Committee
Bruce Voorheis
Executive Account Manager
Relocation Strategies Charlotte
bvoorheis@rsi-charlotte.com
Resource Development Committee Chair
Marie Warren
Gentiva – Senior Health Care Specialist
Marie.warren@gentiva.com
Member at Large
 Posted by at 2:38 PM