Board of Directors

 
board 5
Name Position/Committee(s)
Tony Arey
Trinity Liaison
tarey1937@gmail.com
Past President
Heather Carty-Ward
Law Office of Heather Carty-Ward
hcw@cartywardlaw.com
Secretary
Legal
Bob Davies
Principal, Candescence
rdavies4@carolina.rr.com
Vice President
Domenic Dellosa
Synergy Home Care
ddellosa@shccharlotte.com
Human Resources Committee
Elizabeth Dickey
HR Executive (retired)
Bdickey125@gmail.com
President
Transportation Committee Chair
Mark Leggett
Bank of America (retired)
jmleggett@icloud.com
Resource Development Committee
Bill McCoy
UNCC Urban Institute (retired)
wjmccoy@uncc.edu
 Member at Large
Tracy McGinnis
Director of Development
Southminster Retirement Community
tmcginnis@southminster.org
Marketing Committee Chair
Nick Odle
Director of Sales
Sunrise Senior Living
Nick.Odle@sunriseseniorliving.com
Resource Development Committee
Katy Ryan
Alexander Youth Network – Vice President
Katybryan44@yahoo.com
Resource Development Committee
Lindsay Tice
Regional Long-term Care Ombudsman
Centralina Area Agency on Aging
lindsaytice05@gmail.com
Member at Large
Bruce Voorheis
Executive Account Manager
Relocation Strategies Charlotte
bvoorheis@rsi-charlotte.com
 Resource Development Committee Chair
 Posted by at 2:38 PM